Skip to main content

Customer Reviews

Our Google Reviews

Skooters Plumbing and Drain Cleaning
Skooters Plumbing and Drain Cleaning
311 Google reviews
Carl Wick
Carl Wick
March 11, 2024
These guys are great. Got the drain flowing again.
tyrannicide
tyrannicide
February 21, 2024
Best outfit in the FM. If I can't get Skooter, I don't call elsewhere. They're that good. Update 21 Feb 2024: Answers texts at 21.00 during his daughter's volleyball game for an emergency. Who does that? Amazing guy and amazing team.
Wallyn Lee
Wallyn Lee
February 9, 2024
We have used Scooter's Plumbing on several occasions. They do excellent work, are reliable and accommodating. They are also fair in pricing.
Nicki Rodriguez
Nicki Rodriguez
February 8, 2024
I've had the pleasure of having scooters out 2 days in a row working hard, the workers are very nice and have gone above and beyond with making sure everything is done right. They are very well priced unlike most of the other plumbers around town, they will be the only plumbers i will be going through in the future!
Ethan Chesnut
Ethan Chesnut
January 24, 2024
Johnny came by my apartment and fixed the clog that I had for 3 days in under half an hour
Michael Schilling
Michael Schilling
January 23, 2024
Fast and efficient! Communicative and professional!
Adam Barnick
Adam Barnick
January 23, 2024
Fast and efficient. They installed a sump pump bypass. Cleaned up everything after job completion. Great service and very polite! Would recommend to anyone.
Johnny
Johnny
January 12, 2024
Love this job
Jill Rogers
Jill Rogers
January 12, 2024
Had an outside frozen water line,called them they came out following morning,very professional and quick,I would highly recommend them.
Tanya Reis
Tanya Reis
January 5, 2024
Quick response time. Friendly staff, careful to take their shoes off at the door, explained everything they did step by step, and cleaned up before leaving. I will definitely use them again!

Other Reviews

Colburn H
To Skooters…
What a plumber! What a work ethic! What a fantastic drain opening! What a spotless clean-up! Please pass on to the plumber who worked at Broadmoor Condo on Broadway.
3/9/24

Scott f
First Class! Professional and personable! Attention to detail . He did was great job, communicated very well and had a very fair pricing. I finally found a Plumber…
10/23/2020

Ron G
Great company. Solved a complicated problem. I highly recommend Skooters plumbing.
10/8/2020

Niki N
I lost my grandmothers earring in our shower drain, I was devastated! One call to Skooters and they got it out of the drain! Great same day service! Friendly people, great service! I will be forever grateful!
10/1/2020
Show All

Got Questions or Need Work Done?

Contact Us